Sunday, December 15, 2013

Justin Lassen featured on the “I, Frankenstein” Original Motion Picture Soundtrack! (2014)


Proud to announce that I was asked to write a darkly fitting track for the official “I, Frankenstein” Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Released January 7th, 2014)! Some really great actors and talent (Aaron Eckhart, Bill Nighy, Yvonne Strahovski, Miranda Otto, Socratis Otto, Jai Courtney, Kevin Grevioux, Steve Mouzakis, Aden Young, Deniz Akdeniz, Virginie Le Brun, Goran D. Kleut), from the creators of Underworld. You can check out the trailer of the film as well as clips of tracks from the soundtrack, including mine!

Official Theatrical Trailer for I, Frankenstein
Justin Lassen’s song “Feed Me More” from the Movie Soundtrack!

I, Frankenstein (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

01. Misgiving -- By Maker
02. Trouble -- By Maker
03. 1 By 1 -- By Maker
04. Perennial Flow -- By Maker
05. Gimme Soul -- By Maker
06. By Maker -- By Maker
07. Way Down -- By Maker
08. After All -- By Maker
09. Possessions Mine -- By Maker
10. Ascension -- By Maker
11. Scream Where My Heart Should Be - 8mm
12. Feed Me More -- Justin Lassen
13. Frankenstein -- Geno Lenardo feat. Prashant Aswani


Check out the FIRST behind-the-scenes look at Aaron Eckhart and Yvonne Strahovski in #IFrankenstein. Follow Stuart Beattie on Twitter ( for more exclusive I, Frankenstein updates!